Replenishment in the family of thrushes

in Hive Pets10 months ago

IMG_0594.jpg

Hi, me dear friends!

Today, new friends have arrived to the family of thrushes that live in my house. These children were orphaned because of the bad weather, when the nest with the chicks fell from the tree. So they got to my friend, who has been helping animals and birds for many years. We can say we work in tandem: she treats and raises them up to a certain age, and then they come to my large enclosures to get stronger and learn to live independently. Not everyone succeeds, some birds stay with me, but many return to the wild.

IMG_0597.jpg

IMG_0598.jpg

IMG_0601.jpg

IMG_0602.jpg

IMG_0610.jpg

IMG_0616.jpg

IMG_0617.jpg

IMG_0618.jpg

Sort:  

Яке диво! Красунчик!)))

I have one in my garden that i feed. I can come close to it and i talk to him lol