BUYING FOOD FOR MY CATS (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Pets29 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.51.43 PM (1).jpeg

Hello to all my dear hivers, today as every day we are busy with things for the house today taking advantage that I had gone out for a walk with the family we were tired of the routine in which we live day by day so deciding to go out and after eating and sharing with the children, We went to a supermarket to buy food for my cats, since I was running out of food and I usually try to always keep their food so I don't have to go running for things for them, so I try to pamper them and what better than buying them their favorite food or rather doing the best for them.

Versión en español

Hola a todos mis queridos hivers, hoy como cada día que nos ocupamos en cosas para la casa hoy aprovechando que había salido a dar unas vueltas en familia estábamos fastidiados de la rutina en qué vivimos día a día así que decidiendo a salir y que después de pasar comiendo y compartiendo con los niños, pasamos por un supermercado a comprar comida para mis gatos, ya que se me estaba acabando y yo por lo general trato de mantenerle siempre su comida para no andar dando carrera para las cosas para ellos así que trato de consentirlos y que mejor que comprándoles su comida favorita o mejor dicho haciendo lo mejor por ellos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.56 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.55 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.53 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.57 PM (1).jpeg

My cats are very loving, at first they hid and were afraid, but now they are used to everyone in the house and behave very well. They became one of the members of the family, everyone is always looking out for them, that they eat, where they sleep, that they are complete when it is time to close the house, in short, they spoil them too much and how not to look for good things to eat.

Versión en español

Mis gatos son muy amorosos, al principio se escondían y tenían miedo, pero ya están acostumbrados a todos en la casa y se portan muy bien. Pasaron a hacer unos miembros más de la familia, todos pendientes día a día de ellos, que sí comen, que dónde duermen, que sí están completos a la hora de cerrar la casa, en fin, los consienten demasiado y como no buscarle cosas buenas para comer.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.57 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.57 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.55 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.54 PM.jpeg

So well I started to choose between so many foods that were there among the cheapest I got this type of catnip at a fabulous price of $ 4 per kilo I found it economical, I always try to vary them to not accustom them to a special catnip plus I'm always doing their wet food based on chicken liver. So I bought this cat food for my kittens to enjoy it for 1 week, which is how long it lasts for my cats.
Well, my beautiful friends, I ask you to take care and love your pets very much, have a conscience and treat them with dignity, they deserve it. This is all for the moment in this beautiful community, I hope you liked it, thanks for reading and commenting.

Versión en español

Así que bien me puse a escoger entre tantas comidas que allí había entre las más económicas que estaban me conseguí con este tipo de gatarina a un precio fabuloso de 4 $ el kilo me pareció económica, trato siempre de variárselas para no acostumbrarlos a una gatarina en especial además que siempre le estoy haciendo su comida húmeda a base de hígado de pollo. Así que la compré esta gatarina para que mis gatitos la disfruten por 1 semana, que es lo que me rinden y que me dura para mis gatos.
Bueno, mis amigos bellos, les pido que cuiden y amen muchísimo a sus mascotas, tengan conciencia y proporciónenle un trato digno que se lo merecen. Esto es todo por los momentos en esta linda comunidad, espero que les haya gustado, gracias por leerme y comentar.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.56 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.53 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 7.29.54 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

Congratulations @ulisg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP