Sort:  

Wow, listening to your story which I find highly relatable and springs up many ideas into my mind. I feel the need to audio message you as I listen, but I will finish first and then maybe record a podcast myself to reflect on all these aspects. Thanks for sharing, this is deep stuff from where I see it and really value it

That is soo beautiful to read, dearest @fenngen ! I LOVE that you might be inspired to podcast your story, and I will certainly listen in! We need many more stories like ours, around Natural Law, Sovereignty, and Living In Gift, instead of podcasts being top-heavy with drama and projection... Looking forward to hearing more from you... Many blessings on your day!

😍🤗

Your story is so relatable, it's inspiring me to record a podcast on it

☺️🙏I'm glad, friend : do let me know if you publish one!

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment