Sort:  

Hmmm. I feel touched ma'am.. This is my ist time of reading this story and i think this is a real life story. One of these days i will go back and read from episode one.
Have a lovely day

yes it is :)

this is a podcast that is about our family's journey with autism. Thanks so much for coming to visit! I'm glad it touched you :)

You are welcome ma'am

I love it! Smiling too... what a great episode. It's in these moments "in between the raindrops" when we really appreciate everything that has been achieved and is still being achieved, the closeness of the bonds, the trust, the love, the mutual respect... that we realise how much we do love doing life with our children - and how the struggles just bring us closer. My Jack and I are very close. I'm the one he shows the most love and affection towards and the most anger !LOLZ ... My Oliver is sometimes a bit too cool for school... but when its just the two of us... he will pull me in close for cuddles too and ask me not to leave him at night, to stay and chat in bed... I love those times 💞 So happy for you all that you have such a close-knit family. Much !LUV