Sort:  


~~~ embed:1588286371630051328 twitter metadata:MTQ1NjMzOTY4ODc1NTc2MTE1NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDU2MzM5Njg4NzU1NzYxMTU0L3N0YXR1cy8xNTg4Mjg2MzcxNjMwMDUxMzI4fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @traciyork, @ydaiznfts ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Come on traci I saw you cheating. Hahahaha I could have asked you for a name but I asked for 3 names to make your job easier and you cheated even then. I appreciate your answer for Hive. It was very explanatory and impressive. You should continue to podcast occasionally after this month is over. I looked up the pronunciation of my nickname after you told me how to pronounce it and it's pretty good. But it's still exactly how it's pronounced. You just add the letter "L" and that's it. I guess my next question will be which country you live in and how many hours a day you spend on average in the Hive. I'm curious about that.

Thank you so much for answering my question!!
It was a great explanation of how to put it all together.
I really appreciate the info! Thanks again!

!CTP
!PIZZA

Catching up with podcasts now.
The sound level is so much better now.
You sure as heck don't sound nervous. I am surprised that you had problems etc, I used Anchor and it was a breeze.
I did think that podcasts would be far quicker to prepare and execute than writing a post, and for me that is proving the case!
Awesome sauce as you say, and I like the old school paper calendar!

Hahaha that question is such a trap and yeah that's true, naming only 3 would be too hard. It's like Three Tune Tuesday, whenever I join into that, I'm always left thinking about different songs afterwards.

Great episode! Using WoW as an example was a good one, to be fair, I sometimes look at all the games I've bought over the years and wondered about where I could have put that money, but, it's better not to think about. Spare money is meant to be enjoyed.

Also, yeah, I look at Hive like a nest egg of sorts too, I haven't cashed it out yet and hopefully won't need to any time soon. I'd rather leave it to build up and grow my stake.

I thought I could hear a cat purring around the 5 minute mark haha

Also, when the notification went off I thought it was my phone haha

!PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 130 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

🍕 PIZZA !
@traciyork! The Hive.Pizza team manually upvoted your post.

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
successchar tipped traciyork (x1)
@killerwot(3/10) tipped @traciyork (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!