IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #4: My Hive Goals - Hive Hedeflerim (Eng-Tr)

in Indiaunited16 days ago

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.

Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. Today has been a bit thoughtful for me. Both the flow of my life and my goals for Hive. I've been thinking about what I want to do in Hive and for the rest of my life.

Of course, this subject did not come to me by revelation. This topic was this week's contest topic in @indiaunited. You can find more detailed information in this post. Also, if you want to participate, make sure you read the rules carefully.

My Hive Power Goals

It's always easier to talk about Hive Power than to actually do it. I don't know anything easier than talking about something all the time and not doing anything. I can only say for myself that I am working towards my goals.

Most of the time, these efforts are not enough. Nabi sees that best. But that doesn't change the fact that my efforts are inadequate. Honestly, in my case, the saying ‘Time is money’ becomes even more meaningful because every minute I spend without doing something steals from my cash potential.


But at the beginning of this year, on my first birthday at Hive, I mentioned that my goal was 3,000–3,500 HP. We're halfway through the year, and unfortunately, I'm only halfway there.


Every day this month, I want to get a little closer to my goal by sharing as many ‘readable’ posts as I can. I hope I can achieve this. In fact, let a miracle happen so that I can make this goal 4k 🤣 But miracles don't always happen, right?

My Hive Goals

In fact, in my mind, I want to have up to 500 Hive ready to use in my wallet. It's just that it's a little difficult to achieve this because, in my opinion, I have another, more important goal and I will write about it under HBD goals.


I've got 138 Hives right now. In fact, today I withdrew 100 Hive, as it's Mother's Day this Sunday. I also bought about 100 USD worth of Hive a few days ago. This is what's left of it 🙃 I intend to increase the 138 Hive you see a little more, but let's wait and see what will happen.

My Goals for Hive Tokens

To be honest, I'm not a Hive Engine user. I'd rather not reach for it at all than try to stuff another bite into my mouth before I've even finished it. So I can't talk to you about my goals for Hive Tokens.

My HBD Goals


For 7 weeks, I have been sending 15 HBD to Savings every week in accordance with the plans we have made together with @pravesh0. This actually benefits me because it prevents me from withdrawing all the money with a sudden decision and also puts money on it with an ‘interest’ practice. I am actually comfortable knowing that I cannot put more so far, but I also feel like I should be able to do more.

As for my main goal, I want to accumulate about 750 HBD in 52 weeks. Believe me, this much HBD will be used for a good cause. When 1 year is over and when you see that this money has been withdrawn, know that I will meet you again with good news.

How Long Will It Take to Achieve My Goals?

Obviously, as you have read, I have short-term goals. I don't want to think too far ahead because those who know me a little bit and know what is going on in my life will know that long-term plans are unnecessary, they are just dreams that will take longer to happen than I think.


But other than that, as long as everything goes smoothly and there is no serious situation such as being hospitalised again, I will be working for my goals mentioned above.

When I reach these goals, there are actually a few things I want to do. But life will show this. Maybe because I need it so much, I can Power Down everything in my account like those who are preparing for a wedding and come back after the chaos is over. Or after these goals, I can strive for those goals by moving my goal to the next level, as I did after achieving my previous goal, which I would actually like to do.

Also, the planner of my short-term goals is Nabi, as always. I would like to thank him once again here. Thank you Nabi 🖤 If it weren't for you, I probably wouldn't even start because of my laziness.

Yes, I think this is my plans for Hive. I told you about my goals as much as I can. I hope you will achieve your goals step by step every day.

That's all from me for today. See you for now.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.

Untitled.png

Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bugün benim için biraz düşünceli geçti. Gerek hayatımın akışı olsun gerekse de Hive ile ilgili hedeflerim olsun. Hive'da neler yapmak istediğimi biraz düşündüm. Hayatımın geri kalanını da.

Untitled (1).png

Tabii bu konu bana vahiy ile inmedi. Bu konu @indiaunited'ta bu haftanın yarışma konusuydu. Daha detaylı bilgileri bu postta bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca katılım sağlamak isterseniz de kuralları dikkatlice okuduğunuzdan mutlaka emin olun derim.

Hive Power Hedeflerim

Hive Power hakkında konuşmak, bunu gerçekleştirmekten her zaman daha kolay. Sürekli bir şeyler hakkında konuşmak ve bir şey yapmamak kadar daha kolay bir şey bilmiyorum ben. Sadece kendi adıma söyleyebilirim ki hedeflerim için çabalıyorum.

Çoğu zaman bu çabalar yetersiz de geliyor. Bunu da en iyi Nabi görüyor. Ama bu durum, çabalarımın yetersiz olduğu gerçeğini de değiştirmiyor. Açıkçası benim durumumda, "Vakit nakittir." sözü daha da bir anlam kazanıyor çünkü bir şeyler yapmadan geçirdiğim her dakika benim nakit potansiyelimden çalıyor.

Untitled (2).png


Ama bu yılın başında, Hive'daki ilk doğum günümde, hedefimin 3,000-3,500 HP olduğundan bahsetmiştim. Yılın yarısına geldik ve ne yazık ki daha anca yarılayabildim bu hedefi.

image.png


Bu ay boyunca her gün, elimden geldiğince "okunabilir" post paylaşarak hedefime biraz daha yaklaşmak istiyorum. Umarım bunu başabilirim. Hatta bir mucize olsun da bu hedefi 4k yapayım 🤣 Ama mucizeler her zaman gerçekleşmez değil mi?

Hive Hedeflerim

Aslında aklımda 500 Hive kadar cüzdanımda kullanıma hazır bulunmasını istiyorum. Sadece bunun gerçekleşebilmesi biraz zor çünkü, kendimce, daha önemli başka bir hedefim daha var ve bunu HBD hedeflerim başlığı altında yazacağım.

image.png


Şu anda elimde 138 Hive var. Hatta bugün 100 Hive kadar çektim. Malum anneler günü bu pazar. Bir de birkaç gün önce yaklaşık 100 USD değerinde Hive satın almıştım. Ondan da kalan bu 🙃 Gördüğünüz 138 Hive'ı biraz daha yükseltmek niyetindeyim ama bekleyelim ve görelim neler olacak.

Hive Token'lar Hakkındaki Hedeflerim

Açıkçası Hive Engine kullanan biri değilim. Daha ağzımdaki lokmayı bitirmeden başka bir lokmayı tıkıştırmaya çalışmaktansa elimi hiç uzatmamayı yeğlerim. Bu yüzden sizinle Hive Token'ları hakkındaki hedeflerim hakkında konuşamayacağım.

HBD Hedeflerim

Şimdi geldik zurnanın zırt dediği yere 🤣 Ah bir de bu deyimi İngilizce'ye çevirmeye çalışmak var. Neyse.

image.png


7 haftadır @pravesh0 ile birlikte yaptığımız planlar doğrultusunda her hafta 15 HBD'yi Savings kısmına gönderiyorum. Bunun aslında bana faydası var çünkü ani bir kararla bütün parayı çekmekten beni engelliyor ve bir de üzerine "faiz" diyebileceğimiz bir uygulama ile para koyuyor. Şu zamana kadar daha fazla koyamayacağımı bilerek aslında rahatım ama daha fazlasını yapabilmeliyim gibi de hissediyorum.

Asıl hedefime gelince de 52 haftada yaklaşık 750 HBD biriktirmek istiyorum. Bu kadar HBD ise inanın güzel bir amaç uğruna kullanılacak. 1 yıl dolduğunda ve bu paranın çekilmiş olduğunu gördüğünüzde bilin ki güzel haberler ile bir daha sizinle buluşacağım.

Hedeflerime Ulaşmak Ne Kadar Zaman Alacak?

Açıkçası okuduğunuz gibi kısa vadeli hedeflere sahibim. Çok ilerisini düşünmek istemiyorum çünkü beni biraz tanıyan ve hayatımda neler olduğunu bilenler uzun vadeli planların gereksiz olduğunu, sadece gerçekleşmesi düşündüğümden daha da uzun sürecek hayaller olduğunu biliyorlardır.

Untitled (3).png


Ama bunların dışında her şey sorunsuz gider, tekrar hastaneye kaldırılmak gibi ciddi bir durum oluşmadığı sürece ben buralarda yukarıda bahsettiğim hedeflerim için uğraşıyor olacağım.

Bu hedeflere ulaştığımda ise yapmak istediğim birkaç şey var aslında. Fakat bunu hayat gösterecektir. Belki çok fazla ihtiyacım olduğu için düğün hazırlığı yapanlar gibi hesabımdaki her şeyi Power Down yaparak kargaşa bittikten sonra geri dönebilirim. Ya da bu hedeflerin ardından, bir önceki hedefimi gerçekleştirdikten sonra yaptığım gibi yine hedefimi bir üst noktaya taşıyarak o hedefler için uğraşabilirim ki aslında bunu yapmayı çok isterim.

Bir de kısa vadeleri hedeflerimin planlayıcısı yine her zamanki gibi Nabi. Ona da buradan bir kez daha teşekkür etmek isterim. Teşekkür ederim Nabi 🖤 Sen olmasan üşengeçliğimden dolayı büyük ihtimalle başlamazdım bile.

Evet, Hive ile ilgili planlarım sanırım bu kadar. Elimden geldiğince size hedeflerimi anlattım. Umarım siz de hedeflerinize her gün adım adım yaklaşırsınız.

Bugünlük de benden bu kadar. Şimdilik görüşürüz.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


Editing was done using Adobe Express/free version, photos and icons belong to Express.
Editler Adobe Express/ücretsiz üzerinden yapılmıştır, fotoğraflar ve ikonlar Express'e aittir.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

I wonder I could achieve that too. 😅 The number I had was not even 1/4 of the value you have. Good luck with your goal.

Oh no, don't worry. It has been more than a year for me to do this, and this is bad. I power-downed 3–4 times. And at this point, the "key" is to power up everything you earn if you cannot write every day or just try to write, and I think you are doing this perfectly, dear Maureen. At this point, the rest is to be a bit patient.

Thank you so much for stopping by ✨

!LUV

fixyetbroken, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you too.😊

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Bence ulaşılabilir hedeflerin var. Bu aralar platformun görünen kısmına eskisi kadar zaman ayıramıyorum ve bu beni de üzüyor. Ama gördüğüm kadarıyla sen oldukça aktif olmayı sürdürüyorsun. Bunu bu şekilde devam ettirdiğin ve düzenli olarak yazdığın sürece hem daha yüksek okuyucu kitlelerine ulaşacağını hem de hedeflerine ulaşacağını tahmin ediyorum. Bol şans!

Hayatın bize getirdikleri sürekli değişebiliyor Mustafa. Eminim senin azminle birlikte ve zamanla sen yine bir yolunu bulursun. Şu anda sadece biraz zamana ve yardıma ihtiyacın var ki biz buralardayız unutma.

Güzel sözlerin için gerçekten teşekkür ederim ✨

!LUV

incublus, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good luck with all of your goals. (And don't think about Power downing...lol)

!LUV !PIZZA !LADY

Oh no !LUV, from now on (if I really don't have to) I don't plan to do so. Thank you so much!

pravesh0, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bemier and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

bemier, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @bemier