Love & Friends - My Best Hive Experience / Aşk ve Arkadaşlar - En İyi Hive Deneyimim (Eng-Tr)

in Indiaunited22 days ago

English

Hello, everybody!

How are you doing? I hope you are well or are trying to be well. Today I want to talk to you about my most beautiful and best experience, my experience on Hive. A very valuable ‘experience’ for me 🤣

Untitled (3).png

Edit and photo from Adobe Express

Of course, this subject did not come to me by revelation. This topic was this week's contest topic in @indiaunited. You can find more detailed information in this post. Also, if you want to participate, make sure you read the rules carefully.


Of course, I was going to start by saying that it hasn't been long since my Hive adventure started, but when I look at it, it's been almost 1.5 years. That's not so far. During this period, I'm sure everyone has had moments in Hive that they can say that I was most impressed by this, right?

In this interaction-based environment, we interact with people countless times. As a result of your interests, what you have to do and/or what you want, brand new doors open for you. I'm talking about things you probably wouldn't have even thought of before you met Hive.

Photo by klsmith77 on Freeimages

I remember very clearly the pleasure of sharing my writings with Hive. I remember the times when I wrote and tried to write with my ridiculous photos. From those days to today... Now I can't write a single word, but I'm still happy, by the way.

Then a few things happened over time. I also experienced my heartbreak here, and that heart was valued. And that it was carried in the hand like glass.


I am still experiencing these beautiful things. @incublus offered me something that has changed and will change my life radically and I can't thank him enough. He helped me at the time without even knowing it. How he had recovered my bad mood even back then, as if we had been friends for 10 years, without realising it. Or on purpose. I'm not sure. He's a better person than you can imagine. And he's smart. I admire his determination and intelligence.

About a year ago, he started organising a show. In fact, this show has just celebrated its first year. It's called To Hive with Incublus. Although 1 or 2 months passed with our chats, I enjoyed it very much.

Over time, I learnt great things about Hive with great guests and participants. Things I would never have learnt on my own. I also experienced something that I would never have thought of without this show.


I met someone very special to me at this show. He was quiet, too. Especially around "strangers". We got closer over time, whether it was To Hive with Incublus or the jokes we made to @incublus. During this time, I was so happy that this, I'm sorry Mustafa, got in the way of all the good memories.

In fact, it even got so far ahead of me that I changed almost all my plans about life. I don't regret it at all. He's not someone who would make me regret it. I'm sure of that.

By the way, I also wrote writings about him 😉 I also chased the place where the Moon and the Sun meet, I also travelled around Istanbul, I also drank a big cup of coffee with him. Do you see what love makes people do? But ask me, do I complain? No.

If I could do it all over again, I would do it all over again. Even the smallest detail.


If I need to explain a little more, I would say that my best experience in Hive is every moment with @pravesh0 because how would all of this have happened without Hive?

In this post where I talked about my best Hive experience, thank you for taking my girl in love vibes until here. See you for now.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.

Turkish


Herkese merhabaa!!

Nasılsınız? Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bugün sizinle Hive'daki en güzel ve en iyi tecrübem, deneyimim hakkında konuşmak istiyorum. Benim için oldukça değerli bir "deneyim" 🤣

Untitled (2).png

Edit ve fotoğraf Adobe Express

Tabii bu konu bana vahiy ile inmedi. Bu konu @indiaunited'ta bu haftanın yarışma konusuydu. Daha detaylı bilgileri bu postta bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca katılım sağlamak isterseniz de kuralları dikkatlice okuduğunuzdan mutlaka emin olun derim.

Nabi black.png


Hive maceram başlayalı çok olmadı diyerek başlayacaktım elbette fakat şöyle bir bakınca da neredeyse 1.5 yıl olmuş. Az kalmış. Bu süreç içerisinde eminim herkesin Hive'da en çok bundan etkilendim diyebileceği anları olmuştur değil mi?

Etkileşim üzerine kurulu bu düzende insanlar ile sayısız kez etkileşimde bulunuyoruz. İlgi alanlarınızın, zorunda olduklarınızın ve/veya istediklerinizin sonucu olarak size yepyeni kapılar açılıyor. Büyük ihtimalle de Hive ile tanışmadan önce kesinlikle aklınıza bile gelmeyecek olanlardan bahsediyorum.

three-doors-1228986.jpg

Fotoğraf klsmith77 tarafından Freeimages'da

Hive ile yazılarımı paylaşmanın bana verdiği o hazzı çok net bir şekilde hatırlıyorum. Saçma sapan fotoğraflarımla birlikte yazdığım, yazmaya çalıştığım zamanları hatırlıyorum. O günlerden bugünlere... Şimdi tek bir kelime yazamıyorum ama yine de mutluyum bu arada.

Sonra birkaç şey oldu zamanla. Kalp kırıklığımı da yaşadım burada, o kalbin değer gördüğünü de. Cam gibi elde taşındığını da.

20240325_191430.jpg


Hâlâ da yaşıyorum bu güzel şeyleri. @incublus bana hayatımı kökünden değiştiren ve değiştirecek bir şey sundu ve ben ne kadar teşekkür etsem az. Bana hiç bilmeden de yardım etti zamanında. Bozuk moralimi daha o zamanlar sanki 10 yıldır arkadaşmışız gibi nasıl da toparlamıştı farkında olmadan. Veya bilerek. Emin değilim. Kendisi düşünebileceğinizden daha da iyi bir insan. Ve zeki de. Hayran kalıyorum onun azmine ve zekasına.

Hemen hemen 1 yıl kadar önce kendisi bir show düzenlemeye başladı. Hatta daha yeni birinci yılı kutlandı bu show'un. İsmi To Hive with Incublus. 1 ya da 2 ay bizim sohbetlerimizle geçse de oldukça keyif aldım.

Zamanla harika konuklar ve de katılımcılarla harika şeyler öğrendim Hive hakkında. Kendi başıma kesinlikle ulaşamayacağım bilgiler. Bir de bu show olmasa hayatta aklıma gelmeyecek bir şey de yaşadım.

20240412_100307.jpg


Benim için çok özel birisiyle tanıştım bu show'da. Sessiz birisiydi de. Özellikle de "yabancıların" yanında. Zamanla yakınlaştık. Gerek To Hive with Incublus olsun gerekse @incublus'a yaptığımız şakalar olsun. Bu süreç içerisinde o kadar mutlu oldum ki bu, üzgünüm Mustafa, bütün güzel anıların önüne geçiverdi.

Hatta o kadar önüne geçti ki neredeyse bütün planlarımı değiştirdim hayatla ilgili. Bundan da hiç pişman değilim. Beni pişman edecek biri de değil. Eminim buna.

Onun hakkında yazılar da yazdım bu arada 😉 Ay ile Güneş'in buluştuğu yeri de kovaladım, İstanbul'u da gezdim, büyük bir fincan kahve de içtim onunla. Aşk insana neler yaptırıyor görüyor musunuz? Ama sorun bakalım şikâyetçi miyim? Hayır.

Bir daha olsa bir daha yaparım her şeyi. En küçük bir detayı bile.

20240309_153312.jpg


Biraz daha açmam gerekirse Hive'daki en iyi deneyimim için @pravesh0 ile yaşadığımız her an derdim çünkü Hive olmasa nasıl gerçekleşirdi bunların hepsi?

En iyi Hive deneyimimden bahsettiğim bu postta buraya kadar benim aşık kız triplerimi çektiğiniz için teşekkür ederim. Şimdilik görüşürüz.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

You are welcome, it makes me happy to see my friends happy and it is inevitable to worry about their problems. I'm sorry that I didn't answer your jokes well enough. Those were bad days, both in terms of family and the work I was doing at the time.

We all have bad times. I'm really sorry if we unknowingly put you in a difficult position. Family and friends and sometimes private life can overlap too much. But thank you for being a friend to me, to us.

No problem at all, it wasn't about you 😂 Problems comes and goes

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

All thanks to Mustafa for being what he is! And for me too, this was the best thing that happened to me on Hive. Thank you!

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LADY

What could happened without him, right?

!LUV

pravesh0, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bemier and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

bemier, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(3/5) tipped @bemier

 21 days ago (edited) 

It's so nice to know Hive gave you someone special and I like the way you praised him so well.

I thought I could do more 😂 But I didn't want to bore anyone.

Thank you for stopping by!

!LUV

ene22, bemier sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You welcome. ❤️