Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Indiaunited19 days ago

There are a whole lot of things that most of the time we think we know but we discovered that we did not know them. Or rather let me put it this way that we might even know it but probably our mindset towards that particular thing is not right as it actually ought to. Today I will be talking about the word reincarnation. So stay tune.

Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

photo-1614278555773-fcadf80a58a5.jpeg

Image Source

First of all let me try to define what it actually means to be reincarnate or the word reincarnation rather. It means the belief that someone is reborn. Probably living at one point, get dead and reborn to the world another time. Now back to the question of whether I believe in reincarnation.

I will say yes of course I so much believe in reincarnation. Now I am a Christian and in the bible there are instances whereby someone was reborn or rose up from the dead even after been death. Not even limited to that, I have listen to real life experience whereby someone has died but rose up from the death back to life. That is reincarnation. Though it has not yet happen to someone close to me before but I strongly believe it exist and very much exist.

Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

photo-1602075030967-9096d9cdc544.jpeg

Image Source

Well it actually depends on how the reincarnation works or let me put it this way that it actually depends on the effect the reincarnation have on that particular person. There are actually some reincarnation that works or takes place which later end up not having any psychological effect on that particular person, in that case I strongly believe we can get back our relationships back because that person memory is still well intact.

And there are actually some scenarios whereby the process of the reincarnation have a negative effect in the psychological aspect of that person. In that kind of scenario, it will really be quite difficult for us to get back our relationships back actually. So I will say it depends on the scenario backing up the reincarnation and the effect at the end of the day.

Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life;
Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation? Explain the reasons behind your choice

photo-1573322420067-20b6228d9158.jpeg

Image Source

I think I love how I am created like this and so there is no reason for me to desire or adopt any other person life even if there is a reincarnation. The bible makes us to understand that I am fearfully and wonderfully made. I have no reason to envy another person life. I strongly believe I am perfectly created and even with it now, I love the present life I am in right now.