Guess and Win (Reloaded) : #1

in Indiaunitedlast year

Hello Everyone,
This is @inuke from his alt account @jogesh0906.
I made this account for my brother about 5years back and tortured him into joining and continuing his crypto adventure here, but he has other plans. Anyway, After getting permission from him to use his account for Post. I am thinking of making this into a gaming channel.

(Hurrayyy!!! Now I can be inactive in 3 versions, @inuke, @moviekeeda, and @jogesh0906. 🤣)

Anyway, Before starting my gaming career. I am thinking of reviving an old Contest. So we go.

GUESS AND WIN

is back. And this time it's...
well, let's see how well it goes this time.


This awesome image by @inuke using state-of-the-art tech (mspaint)

Now, if you are new and wondering how does this contest work?

  • You pick a number between 1-50.
  • You comment your number in this Post
  • Ancient spirits of the internet (aka random number generators) will pick the chosen one.
  • Winner will be announced on the Pay-Out Day.
  • @inuke delivers the reward.
  • In an event, with multiple winners, the reward will be split among them equally.

Rules????

There are no rules. Wait actually there is One entry per person.
Suppose you have any suggestions to make the contest a little more exciting. Feel free to drop it in the comment section.

Reward

1HIVE
(This is a low-effort contest hence low reward. Don't you agree?)

Notification Squad

@ro-hit, @father2b, @vicvperezdelara , @imfarhad, @himotherapy, @akkibadboy, @punkblogs, @guurry123, @haidermehdi, @brittandjosie, @suheri , @trincowski, @justclickindiva, @momogrow, @photobook,@manojbhatt, @mysteriousroad, @jaguarosky,@liverpool-fan, @melinda010100, @abiga554, @vicvperezdelara, @guurry123, @himotherapy, @brittandjosie, @bold-n-italics, @jsalvage, @geyzee, @chmoen, @starstrings01, @russellstockley, @familyhistory, @sacra97, @jizzyjoe, @minimining, @jlufer, @beehivetrader, @nathanmars, @dexpartacus, @codeingdefined, @steemflow, @mango-juice, @badfinger, @erode, @pravesh0, @bhattg, @catharsis, @alokkumar121, @sagarkothari88 , @sayee

image.png

Sort:  

13
All the best.

Welcome Back. ❤️

aha kya baat hai, 💪 aab ayega na maja

I will go with number 21.

Welcome Back. ❤️

Nice idea - I will guess
15

Good Luck :D

I'll go with 24:⁠-⁠)

Wah bhai Wah.. Swagat hain aap ka

Ye kya dekh liya mene 🤪

i go with 25

Good Luck :D

Congratulations @jogesh0906! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My lucky no. 7

Wait actually there is One entry per person.

I was just going to make another 49 alts... damm! tough luck. :)

!PIZZA

Hahaha,
Bhai, aise Ideas mat de logon ko

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jacuzzi(12/15) tipped @jogesh0906 (x1)
pravesh0 tipped jogesh0906 (x1)
idea-make-rich tipped jogesh0906 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I will go with 5, lets hope it brings me some luck.

Yay!! You won reward transferred.

Hahaha, 5 actually brought me luck.

Thank you for the contest and prize.

Good Luck friend :D

42 is the number!

Welcome Back :D

I go with 8

Good Luck :D

19 is my number

Good Luck :D

I will pick up number 8.

Good Luck :D

Thanks 👍

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I'll go with 3 😁

(This is a low-effort contest hence low reward. Don't you agree?)

☝️ 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for this and great to see you using your brothers account!
Count me in for
17 please
!ALIVE

@jogesh0906! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hehehe, was just trying to bring in little humor. Good Luck

My number is 45

Good Luck :D

My numbers is 49
Haha , nice contest!😂

Welcome Bhai
Good Luck :D

I go with number 75

Good luck. :)

!ALIVE

@pravesh0! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ijelady. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

75 is not a valid value. You can try any number between 1-50

I go for 10

👍

I will go with 50😊

Good Luck :D

My lucky number is: 38

I guess 24

Wow, such simple contest. I'll participate for the fun of it. I love predictions. So I choose the number 4

I will go with 27
Three accounts wow that is a lot of work

Good Luck :D
It is not a lot of work if the person is inactive.
I have been inactive for a while but now as a new year resolution, I am trying to change my attitude toward earning.

Good luck on the resolution

Ok My guess is 12!

Good Luck :D

THanks for the good luck wishing! 👍Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

Namaste 🙏 happy to be part of this wonderful game, number is 9,
! PIZZA

Good Luck bhai.

Thanks bro !PIZZA