You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiaunited - Curation reward changes

Hello @indiaunited. First, congratulations on reaching a total of 200k Hive power. That should benefit the account in terms of support for quality content.

I feel that the changes you propose are good ones to help ease the liquidity problem. I hope it works out in the long term. I've enjoyed receiving my delegation rewards in liquid Hive. However, I'm open to receiving my future rewards in the new community token.

I'll leave my delegation in place to see how this new formula works out for delegators.

Thanks so much for sharing this new information and plans for the community and token.

Take care.

!LADY
!ALIE

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @indiaunited and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.