Following my Passion - Beginning my Calligraphy journey

in Indiaunited15 days ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. I have took an admission in a calligraphy course where I will be taught from basics to advance.

When I was in my school I loved doing Calligraphy but as I never learnt from anywhere it was just my passion.

Source

Thanks to my hubby who always motivates me and reminds me of how there is never too late to follow passion in our life.

he has ordered the set of pencils which are required for the calligraphy classes and I already have the ink so that is something we did not ordered.

I will be taught calligraphy in three different languages that are English, Hindi and Urdu and in urdu I have some experience as I shared above.

Once I have something to share about my calligraphy journey I will definitely do it but for now I have just joined the classes and paid the fees for it.

My pencils are still not delivered to me, It shows that I will get them by 27th of May so I will have to wait until them and manage.

Do readers here know what is calligraphy? What type of calligraphy have you seen in your life.

For people who don't know, calligraphy is simply the art of writing words beautifully using a pencil or a pen.

There are special pencils and ink that are used to do calligraphy but if someone is talented enough with good art skills then they can even do it with a normal pencil.


Source

So that was all about the new course that I joined recently for following my passion. Let's see if these calligraphy classes will help me with the skills or not.

I am 27 and a mother of one but I will take sometime out for calligraphy.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play Golem Overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

I generally write on India United community so if you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

Also to join India United on Hive blockchain by simply checking the communities list.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.





Sort:  

It's impressive that you are willing to learn new things. Life becomes good when there is someone who motivates you. Keep learning and exploring. Have a great day.

Would like to see your calligraphy skills in coming time. Best of luck, I am sure that you will excel in it. Keep going. 👏

Thanks for your good words, I will definitely share them once I have something nice to share. And you are right, life becomes good when we have someone who motivates us.