Role of consistency in achieving your goals

in Indiaunitedlast month

Hello everyone,
How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing great in their life.

Consistency is the key to success. Hard-work is important but without consistency even hard-work will go in vain. There are many things that are required to be a successful person but the most important in my opinion is consistency and I am saying that as I have a experience with maintaining not one but two Youtube channels.

Source

When I was in college me and my friend started a gaming channel and it was going so well but as we proceeded in classes we both were unable to give time to it and everything went to zero in no time. I remember that our channel was doing quite well in less than 2 months of time but as I said consistency was not there and things went bad for our channel and we continued with our studies.

Two years ago once again I started a channel and this time it was my personal Youtube channel which was again a gaming channel and it was going quite well just like the last time. It took a little longer this time but my channel was doing well in 6-7 months but I got busy with my work and blogs and then I left the channel empty for almost 10 months and I am happy that the channel was not dead.

Source

Even in these ten months time there were few views that use to come on my channel everyday. That is all because of the consistency I followed for first 8-10 months, It helped me and I saw it with my own eyes. So I can conclude that consistency is something that is important in our life.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @rkploy786! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@rkploy786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @rkploy786 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻