"The Best Days"

The Best Days"


woolitize-table-cloth-with-red-panda-and-coffee-in-a-cup-pictures-soft-smooth-lighting-soft-past-553963318.png


The sun is shining, the birds are singing
I open my eyes, and there you are
My beautiful, my everything
I can't help but smile, my heart ajar

The best days are waking up with you by my side
My heart skips a beat, my love for you can't hide
With you, my world is complete
The best days are waking up with you

Your hair is a mess, but to me, you're perfect
I hold you close, never wanting to let go
With you, I have found my shelter
In your arms, I know I'm home

The best days are waking up with you by my side
My heart skips a beat, my love for you can't hide
With you, my world is complete

I'll cherish every morning with you
With you, my life feels brand new
I'll love you forever, my beautiful
The best days are waking up with you

The best days are waking up with you by my side
My heart skips a beat, my love for you can't hide
With you, my world is complete
The best days are waking up with you

The best days are waking up with you by