You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cure is in the Disease! - Dreem-WotW S3 R6

Even before reading the post I loved the title and though now it's my time to write something. And wowww discursive essays are allowed this time so I may give the topic a try. Lolz. If only my mind could bring something out. I feel like my brain to be on hibernation state 🙁

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Sort:  

Oh Amber, I would love to read your thoughts on this! Going forward, I will try not to close prompts to specific types of entry unless I can offer an alternative prompt in the same contest round :-) Thank you for the curation for the contest. It all goes into supporting it's longevity. Please become out of hibernation and play hehe !LUV !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@samsmith1971 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @amberkashif.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

amberkashif, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


Aw man @samsmith1971, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District