You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you serious?! || WOTW challenge

in Scholar and Scribe • 11 months ago (edited)

The hero must carry the burden of the task alone.

I find it amusing but it's the reality of this world. Wanna be a hero, carry a burden alone.😂🤭

The conversation is a funny bickering as I read it. And the drawing must be in the museum. It's a kind of painting that you could stare at for hours and being deep in thoughts.😌

💛Made my way here through #dreemport. #Dreemerforlife

Sort:  

So glad I made you laugh! For once - that was intentional :D

It is old drawing, I have found it recently on my portable hard drive. I was kinda surprised, becouse I couldn't remember what I was thinking doing that piece, and I usually do :D So very much rely now on what people say about it :)