You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you serious?! || WOTW challenge

in Scholar and Scribe11 months ago

The Mage of Elements is such a good character lol. Unplanned adventures often have the best experiences. Mark has a great task ahead of him, boring maths class will be least of his worries now!

Great drawing as always, I had to flip by device to understand some parts of the drawing :)

Sort:  

I'm very fond of Pratchett's prose and I had Monty Python's 'Holy Grail' jokes in the back of my mind whole time :D

Wanted to do something different than I usually do. Not to overthinking stuff, just do something light and easy to digest:)

Great drawing as always, I had to flip by device to understand some parts of the drawing :)

There you go! I forced you do do some exercises :D Good!
It is old drawing/collage really. I haven't worked with abstraction a long time, kinda miss that, you know?

Yes! No wonder the setting seem familiar, Mark is on a great task and the Master of Elements is a good match as a guide :)

You did great with it, it's a fun adventure that could lead to amazing discoveries. The humorous conversations really makes it light and easy :)

Haha, I did! I flipped it upside down and then horizontally too. Each revealing an aspect of the drawing. I like abstraction, especially when it comes to the creative process, why unpack an idea when one can leave it in packed form?

I am glad the story provided some amusement:) I should have next part ready soon:)
Thank you for popping by!