Blogging To Save. The Time I Felt Really Happy

in Home Edders5 months ago

Hello, everyone! This is Ryle of the @divinekids. I am 8 years old. My sister, @itsgabbie already moved to her personal account so I will still try to write here.

This year I want to save up for a laptop this is why I'm doing blog. I will try to write everyday. Keyword: "try". I don't think I will do it often. Mommy @arrliinn will still help me.

VideoCapture_20240104-125033.jpg

Today , she asked me about the time that I felt really happy.

That is why I write about the fireworks last New Year.

We went to the fireworks. It was so fun, but the fireworks were so loud that I was vibrating.

I could not see the fireworks because there were so many people so my daddy carried me on his shoulders. I was about to fall!

20240101_000333.jpg

It felt really weird because of the vibrations and stuff but it was also fun that it was worth it going there.

1000017271.jpg

That's it for today. I am tired. I hope you support my blog.

Oh, the pictures were taken by my mom. Next time, I will try to take my own pictures for my blog.

Love,
Ryle


Ryle.gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What a lovely post, Ryle! Saving to buy a laptop sounds cool to me! I'm sure you'll manage to achieve this goal! Keep going, little man!

Thank you so much!

You're welcome!

Congratulations @divinekids! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!