Sort:  

@graciadegenios - I am glad you enjoyed my post. I truly believe that all parents are home educators, even if they do not choose homeschooling or unschooling for their kids.

Sometimes we need to step in as guardians to protect our kiddos. But there are times when we need to pass along knowledge and have meaningful conversations so that our children can learn how to do things for themselves. Finding the right balance is very challenging.

Thanks for leaving a comment. Have a blessed day!

I totally agree with you. Protect but teach for when we are already.

Here in my country it is mandatory to send children to school. But there are many details that are lost due to the day-to-day responsibilities of parents.

Educating at home should always be important above any situation. A mission as important as voting for your country is sometimes left in oblivion.
Thank you for sharing the importance of the topic.