You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Chocolate Pretzels and The Art of Critical Thinking

in Home Edders4 months ago

This is very educative. Your daughter id really a sunshine, she is has pretty has you.

It is very good to always allow you child to make their own choices, someone like me when i was a kids i remember asking my father that i want to learn out to repair a generator but he make another option for me. When i was about going to higher school i have in mind to study a mechanical engineering but he make another choice for me which is really affecting me today, so i determined that i will never make a choice for my children but rather suggest.

Sort:  

@mosupholstery - Thank you for commenting on my post.

As parents, there is a fine line between giving good advice and making decisions for your children. I am sorry to hear your father made choices for you that still impact you today.

I am glad you are letting your children make their own choices. Have a great day!