The story of the scorpion bite

in #hive-engine2 years ago

Hello Everybody,

"By the grace of God I hope everyone is fine."

The scorpion came to bite my wife while cleaning our garden.

IMG_20210529_153032.jpg

My wife and I were cleaning up the unwanted coconut fibers in the garden. We did not notice that there was a scorpion between the coconut fibers. When my wife picked up the coconut fiber she realized there was something in it and immediately put it down.

IMG_20210529_153104.jpg

The scorpion came out of it, and immediately I lifted the stone and threw it over it. I then dug a hole under the coconut tree and buried it. The scorpion would have bitten if it had been a little less careful. By the great grace of God no harm came to anyone.

IMG_20210529_153046.jpg

Thanks for reading...

Follow on Twitter
Jabez Pushparaj