You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiQ №13 | Smart, Stylish & Sexy | HiQs genesis, Interview with GuiltyParties, dCrops, Splinterlands, HBDs, hive.vote Trails a.m.m.

in #hive-engine3 years ago

Thank you for making and ENG edition of HiQ Magazine. It will take me a while to read this issue, and I hope I make a contribution to it in the future.

It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA instead.

Sort:  

It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA instead.

[@quekery] Only for this scenario we have the posts on @hiq.redaktion which are also in English. You also can leave an "ABO" with the "command" "ABO". Stay tuned for the this weeks issue.

!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@magnacarta, you've been given LUV from @hiq.redaktion.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)