You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it 'Sharing Is Caring' or is it 'Caring Is Sharing'?

in #hive3 years ago

I wanted to read all the comments but i won’t bother only because I can’t wait to reply lol

I’m a marketer. That’s my “job” (it’s in quotes cuz I love what I do and it doesn’t feel like work and it’s my business) i market @ryzeonline and our mastermind group. I FEEL this entire post.
I love Hive. I have been sharing about Hive on my IG and FB and Twitter but I was unaware that I could share content directly on my socials. I will look for the button on my laptop later. Point is...YOU have excellent points.

Jay calls me his “super sharer”. It’s how we started our business. I adored his work and started to share it constantly. I LOVE sharing good shit and i firmly believe that no one needs to spend money to get the word out on what they’re doing including Hive. I’ve brought two new people here by posting selfie’s (Hivefies) of my cleavage on those platforms and telling people about how great it is here and the rewards they can get.

My secret - not so secret - plan is to get as many people here as possible. I even made a post about it in my new community.

I found Hive because a friend of mine wanted to help me get my content seen and help me get rewarded for it. I’m super grateful. I think everyone on those centralized platforms should be over here to see the amazingness of the content some people here make and share.

I for one am thrilled to be here and intend to turn up and share more and more on other platforms!

Thank you for this. I LOVE every single word.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

The comments here today are all over the place. Just talking.

The thing about content. I've been talking to friends and family for years about this project and cryptocurrency in general. 98% are not interested no matter which approach I tried. One share or pass them a link in a message to my content, and suddenly, like nothing, without thinking, they're seeing and holding a crypto project, and enjoying it. Then they start asking the little questions on their own. Just need to get people in the door.

It's my intention to keep getting people in the door!! I keep sharing and bringing them in. ❤️❤️❤️