Hive in a box

in #hivelast year

"Hive in a box" could be a slogan
You get a box and inside an everything app, crypto, blog, video, game, nfts

Thinking in this slogan I made a new Hive Motion Video.

What you see bellow is a .gif file generated on my mobile phone using GifMaster App for Android based on a .mov file rendered with After Effects, if you have visited my blog recently you will find that in this motion video I also used all 6 Hive Dapp 3D Logo Rotation I've made last days.

Hive in a box

20230207_005751.gif

I'm also sharing a wetransfer link where you can download the .mp4 video version of this gif, feel free to download both and use if you wish

https://we.tl/t-OSs7N0a1zm (link to .mp4 video version of this gif)


1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1623044067272626190 twitter metadata:MTg4NDc3MTkxMnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xODg0NzcxOTEyL3N0YXR1cy8xNjIzMDQ0MDY3MjcyNjI2MTkwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze, @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is so nice and keep up the good work @doze

Thank you! ✌️

That's really cool. Hive needs talented people like you on the marketing team.

!BEER

Thank you! :)


Hey @doze, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great job! I'll download it all! 💪😎👍

Nice!
Thank you! :)