Don't Forget: Power Up Day!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

... like I nearly did

Yes! Made it!
Yes! Made it!

If you've got some spare HIVE laying around, do this:
Powering Up

There's still time if you haven't already

The Time Converter

Power up your HIVE before the end of August 1 (UTC) to secure your seat aboard the zeppelin of the future!

Sort:  

It snuck up on me as I was distracted this week with work and trying to catch up on the SPS airdrops. Which reminds me to claim again today! I knew I could have been acquiring more Splinterlands assets but did I? No. LOL 3speak is launching something soon, but that drop might be based on how much HIVE and HP you have. I am powering up!

Oh, you actually have to do something to claim the Splinterlands stuff? I thought you just had to hold tokens on Hive Engine. Damn... guess I missed out on heaps lol. How do you claim?

Visit splinterlands and login, you'll see a shard balance up near your dec balance. Click it and it will take you to the airdrop page and you need to click daily to claim

Thank you sir!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @focus.folks.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @focus.folks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Congratulations @focus.folks! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking