You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X or Hive, How about both?

in #hive3 months ago

I liked X(Twitter) because I felt that with Elon Musk's stance on freedom of speech, this platform would be a great place to express yourself. But when they suspend your account for, evidently expressing a personal political position, you realize it's a big farce. Even more, when the same platform (Twitter) gives preference to accounts that attack precisely those who are expressing opinions on issues that go against their line of thought. A clear bias to the centers of political and economic dominance.
I still don't know if I will try again to create another Twitter account (for the third time). I am disappointed and I realize that if I do, I will be forced to self-censor myself. What a great success this "freedom of expression" on Twitter. Greetings.

Me gustaba X(Twitter) porque sentia que con la postura de Elon Musk sobre la libertad de expresion, esta plataforma seria un gran lugar para expresarte. Pero cuando te suspenden tu cuenta por, evidentemente expresar una posicion politica personal, te das cuenta que es una gran farsa. Mas aun, cuando la misma plataforma (Twitter) le da preferencia a cuentas que atacan precisamente a quienes estan opinando de temas que van en contra de su linea de pensamiento. Una clara parcializacion a los centros de dominio politico y economico.
Aun no se si vuelva a intentar crear otra cuenta en Twitter (por tercera vez). Estoy decepcionado y me doy cuenta que de hacerlo, me vere obligado a auto censurarme. Que gran exito esto de la "libertad de expresion" en Twitter. Saludos.

Sort:  

No idea what you are talking there are all types of points of view on Twitter