You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive8 months ago (edited)

I've somehow come across your account before you came back and thought, "What an interesting person!"

Then, I came across you again when you joined the FC Community, and subsequently saw this. It's really unfortunate. I'll be doing my best to fight against abusive downvoting, and to bring positivity to Hive, but I'm still just a little guy within the bigger system. When we use our power together, we can overcome!

I hope that you'll someday come back to post and things will be better. It's clear that quite a few people would welcome you back with warmth and open arms.

Edit: also worth mentioning, thanks to seeing your post with your mom's artwork, she came to life in my eyes in a beautiful way. What a talent!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a beautiful comment!

I will never post here again, but I appreciate your kindness!

and thank you for your comment re. my moms art. I was reading through some of my posts just prior to her passing today and it was a hard exercise... but a good one.

Thank you again and take care!

I respect the reasoning. Feel free to drop comments in the community... we'll always support them. 😊

In a couple of years' time, the votes on the comments will be substantial, particularly for those comments which show a lot of effort and originality.