Leaving Hive due to the unprofessional passive aggressive fascist whales.

in #hive3 years ago

Leaving Hive due to the unprofessional passive aggressive fascist whales. I don't plagiarize or spam. Not once has anyone reached out to me about some new rules. Please join me elsewhere. I dare not speak their names. Those that are also being attacked know exactly what I am talking about. I searched hive and steem and these people seem to do this a lot and the replies I have seen them make to some people for just asking a question are often some of the rudest things I've seen here. At least HiveWatchers gives a basic bot alert, which I havent received anything from them. I stared powering down. No reason to waste my time or investment if there is some group of whales on the hunt and I for some reason got on their cross hairs. If you follow me you know I dont post spam or abusive content or plagiarize.

Thanks OCD and others who have been more than awesome. It's been great until recently but apparently I am not allowed to post or comment anymore with out being attacked with whale downvotes so nothing I post will ever earn a drop of Hive and gets hidden.

Sort:  

Not sure why people are downvoting you, but why are YOU downvoting ME?

Do I know you?
Have we crossed paths before?
Has my post upset you?
Have I downvoted you before?

Don't forget to take your alts with you.

This post didnt have the reveal post on it

I'll miss you mate

Don't game too hard


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.