Sort:  

Helllooooooo!!!!!

HEY @ashleykalila ! Good to see you :)

What made you decide to come back? 😊
I’ve been back just over a month!

I'm gonna post about it! Stay tuned <3

What made you come back? We can discuss our comebacks haha

Hahaha
I missed the community!!
And I know that I used to write a lot before and being on here really helps my writing. So it's a win win!
You? :)

Awesome!

I came back to give my thoughts on Hive :)

Yo! Good to see u here bro!

Hey ma man starkerz, aka OG beast.

Good to see you man! Hope you have been doing well :)

Wow! Long time no see stranger. What have you been up to?

Been wandering around and exploring the vast lands of crypto.

And came back here to see how it is going.

How's it going in Hive? Been skimming your profile, and I think I should call you dolphin now ;)

THE original mentor is back!

Haha thank you man, hope you been well :)

holy sh****t, FT, where have you being?

stevenson7, you warrior, been wandering in the crypto space. Exploring some stuff man.

Good to see you still around :)

oh, men, I have been thinking about your triumphant return since forever. Great to hear from you again sire.

Thank you for those kind words man.

Where you been?

I went away from crypto for a while and then came back to crypto, but not to Hive. Did give a glance ocasionally. Glad to see you have made it into a whale :)

Always knew with your grinding you would get there, though I remember you would say you would stop after you reached a certain point, but looking at your blog you seem to be going full steam.

Hope you are doing well besides Hive. :)