I am heading to HIVEFEST! ~ #firsttimer

in #hive8 months ago

We got a first timer here!!!! Lucky for me, it's just a quick 3 hour flight north from Puerto Vallarta to Tijuana.

tried posting a pic but got an error message each time

I was able to use my CC miles to cover my flight, and am very fortunate that @anomadsoul & @blocktrades offered up a free ticket for the fest which was graciously awarded to me. Thanks again fellas!

I am super jacked! 7 years here and I'll finally be able to put some faces to some names.

See y'all this afternoon! I will be doing my best to document as well, so stay tuned.

Peace and love y'all! Hive on!
hive banner.jpeg

Sort:  

Man, you are so lucky! I hope you have a blast there! Make sure you do a lot of canoodling! I'm super jealous. This time of year is just too tough for me to get away though.

Awesome news. I wish you a great time.

I'm happy to hear this. I saw the post and saw the comments. Was glad to see you chime in. Congrats.

Congratulations @intothewild! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest 8 Attendee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking