You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invite: Join the 2nd Hive Community Town Hall

in #hive7 months ago

I never would have imagined that we would ever have the big brains behind the massive projects that we have here on Hive, that are all making things run smoothly as they do. Lo and behold, this Town Hall would make that happen.

Indeed, X is the best platform to push campaigns and talk about Hive and InLeo because of the large communities that have now come to base their communications and connections over X.

My reminder is up. I am looking forward to being a part of this phenomenal event so dearly.

Come check this out @enioluwafe @starstrings01 @creativepearl

Sort:  

I can’t believe I missed it🥹 I really hope it was recorded, I would still love to check it out. If not, expect my call later today for the full gist🌝 Thank you so much!