My Introductory Post

in #hive3 years ago

img_0.9162007661239038.jpg

Greetings namaste parnaam 🙏 to all hive family members. Hope you all are doing well. One of my friends suggested me to join Hive as we can learn a lot from each other and help each other to grow well. Its a pleasure to be here on this platform.

ABOUT ME
I am Preeti, a citizen of India. I am a home maker and and a full time mother of two and a half year old baby girl., who I feel is the most precious gift of Almighty to me.

I am a lover of nature as it is full of divinity. My daughter just like me loves to play in soil.. She loves being outdoor all the time.

LOCATION
I was born in North India, studied in Delhi and currently settled in Central India.

img_0.7319269751878481.jpg

HOBBIES
I love travelling, cooking and photography. Although I don't own a camera I use to capture the pics with my phone only.
I love exploring historical places and natural terrains.
If I talk about food and cooking, I am a pure vegetarian and I feel good with it.

On the religious front I believe humanity is above all religions.There is only one God (with different names)and we all belong to Him only.
May God Almighty bless us all!

Thank you for reading my post.
Looking forward for your support and guidance.
Thank you.
Good wishes to all!

Sort:  

Hello, @preets! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Thank you @anggreklestari for reading my post. And also for the information provided by you.
Have a good time ahead!