Sort:  

do you still own the domain? looks kinda strange...

Lol yeah I noticed it redirects to some fortnite scam

exactly 🤣

The domain name is due for renewal, Swapsteem was just the beta version of our vision for decentralization. we would be migrating to a new name and branding over the next weeks.

Nice one! Glad to see you motivated to be back at it again! Hoping to put up some P2P offers soon

You guys all seemingly disappeared for a while there. Did you give up and now you're making a return or were you always working behind-the-scenes?

What for? can you buy back your SWEET tokens from me? - fraud

@russia-btc this guy literally scammed me for 50 bucks and never paid me back.

100% scam - such accounts should be deleted - why is he not on the black list? @themarkymark can you tell us - why is he not on the global blacklist?

I am not very familiar with what is going on.

Basically he is a major steem engine token exit scammer and also a literally scammer.

I believe there was also some weirdness with his steem P2P site shutting down suddenly.

I'd recommend just scrolling through his replies. Thanks for commenting to this.

The tokens will remain useful for the purpose they were created for. We will also run periodic buyback and burn events for tokens post relaunch.

Looking good, the domain you've abandoned look odd.