You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming the Rewardpool

in #hive4 months ago

A lot of the earliest accounts tend to just get either tired, or let the entitlement slip in, as if being here a long time, guarantees support.

Sort:  

Partially guilty here. I can't produce something each day which is worth the support I receive, so when I am tired I lay off the farm :)

We have discussed this a lot Taraz. It's not easy to stay motivated always, but I have recommended people to take a break. I have done it. Boomy did. Ash did. There are numerous others who did and came back fresh.

I genuinely think a break is good for the soul whether it be a few days one week or even even taking a week off or more now and then. Sometimes when I have nothing I just leave it. Others don't... Or can't!

Yes for sure. I think that for some, the FOMO is too much for them, so rather than taking a break, they find the "easiest path" - which rarely is the best path.