You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive8 months ago

I was so excited to see you back and then you have to start dealing with this bullshit all over again. After reading this entire article, I find that you are no different than the majority of us. We have all experienced some major bumps in the road and navigate them the best we can. Most often facing these problems only makes us stronger. The death of your mom
hurt you deeply and to hurt so badly just shows how much you loved her.
With all that has gone on in your life, you still seem to be able to pull up your bootstraps, learn from the experience, and move forward.

I have no idea why certain people seem to have it out for you and they sure can't let it go. Once a bully always a bully. As you mentioned in this post your involvement and investment in #hive has outpaced most of us. Your content is always a pleasure to read and learn something along the way. You have asked the million dollar question, Why are you folk downvoting my content, but still you get no answer. If I may I think the answer is that intimidating people seems to give these people pleasure, and gives them a sense of power when in the real world they are powerless.

You have not been intimidated, which in itself is honorable.
You have spoken your mind and it will be interesting to see what this noble stand brings.
You are a passionate young lady and no matter the result that passion will serve you well in all that you do. It is not hard to see that you will stay true to yourself and speak your mind when doing so is justified.

I'm very sad about your present situation and if these folks have any moral compass they will take a look in the mirror and ask themselves the million-dollar question (why am I doing this?) Maybe they will see the light, but I wouldn't bet on it. "once a bully always a bully"

I will continue to support you however I can, but as we know whales feast on those smaller than themselves.

Sort:  
Loading...