You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

in #hivebuzz5 months ago

Congrats to everyone on the list - who isn't a spammer.

Pulling out some names that stand out at a glance :)

@cmplxty, @cryptoandcoffee, @bertrayo, @dbooster @jfang003, @mikezillo, @janitzearratia

Sort:  

Thank you very much Mr Taraz, I receive from gratitude the congratulations from you, for this achievement achieved, I am very happy for this tag of 365 days creating content continuously. Happy Anual tag to You too @tarazkp ánd happy 2024.

Ha, ha, ha, ha. No spam, only quality content. Congratulations to you as well, my friend.

That's awesome haha thanks man. I thought I heard they were going to do this, glad to see it come to life and I got one! I have to go over the list again but good to see my buddy @bertrayo on there!

Congratulations on your achievement @tarazkp.

Thanks Taraz for the kind words. I tried to stay on quality and quantity and not simply quantity 🔥

Thank you for the shoutout @tarazkp 😃 And congrats to you also for making the list!