You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Folks Launch Announcement/🌟 Tomorrow 3 PM UTC/ 12.9.2021

in #hivefolks2 years ago (edited)

Kenny, I am muting you for constantly tagging me. I will not answer any further questions to you. I have only DV probably 1 post by you (so far) and I have given my reason. It is disagreement on rewards. I am saying this again.

You continue to complain on rewards and DV, I will do the same smooth is doing. Good luck, Kenny.

Sort:  

Kenny, I am muting you for constantly tagging me.

Awesome!!! Thank you!

That means that you won't be randomly down-voting my content any more?

How about the dozens of others you are attacking? That's the reason I started calling y'all out, because this is systemic abuse by a few whales. I just happened to use my downvoted post as the clickbait title, to get attention from people who don't know what's going on.

You continue to complain on rewards and DV, I will do the same smooth is doing. Good luck, Kenny.

No complaining about rewards, just providing coverage on centralization, censorship, libel, and other abuse being perpetrated by you and others.

I WILL BE downvoting your post or any other post if I feel they are over rewarded. I just won’t be giving you any “explanation”.

So, back to your standard wannabe-dictator tactics then.

Thanks for the clarity.