Sort:  

I don't know what I am doing, but I bought 3 using keychain. Where to open them ? 😀

I also do not see it. It's been more than 10 minutes now. The count of owned NFT still shows 0.

I don't know even where to see them 😀 Just removed the active key from keychain - not sure, if I should be able to see them with posting key. Will wait and see tomorrow. May be we will have more updates by tomorrow.

I'm watching the comments here. Mine transaction was 20 minutes and still getting zero count.
image.png

@gungunkrishu are you buying ?

no dear @sanjeevm.. i am not planning to buy.. It seems expensive to me at the current levels of HIVE.. Did you get some NFTs here? cheers

just sold some of the Vouchers token to buy 1 HF NFT.. lets see what the future beholds. cheers

Where do you see them ? I am yet to figure out where it appears.

did you mint them. you need to click the button open for minting the nft.. let me know if you still face an issue
image.png

ya, I got them now.

nft.jpg

I got this nft but have no idea of its value.. will just have it in the inventory

image.png

So was there any issue, because if I go and check this then nowhere I see may name in the NFTs. Ideally, it should have shown all and mine as well ?

https://www.dlux.io/nfts/set/hf

Hi there, can you confirm, if my transactions went fine and where can I see those NFTs ? Has there been any issue ?

CLick top right corner. Open inventory. You should see it there. CLick open.

Finally - so is there any security around them ? like sharing them on blog ?

nft.jpg

You can share them where you want.
Thats a @trumpman, @r0nd0n and @khaleelkazi you got there. :)