The Way Of The Flame

in #hivetorch3 years ago

Torch

松明

The Torch.png

So warm...and bright

I was fortunate to be graced with this almighty flaming scepter of dominance, by yours truly, @strawhat. The weight of such an ethereal anomaly is...rather immense. But it still has a long journey ahead of it. Just knowing that this power has passed on from user to user, fills me with happiness. This item of power...I can't just pass such a thing to any being, they may be...unworthy, greedy, or use this power for selfish needs. So, I am happy to announced that I will pass this torch down to @acidyo. I know that he will do great things with this power.

Screen Shot 2021-08-09 at 5.19.46 PM.png

You can find more information here on passing the torch.

And as always, have a good one guys,
until next time, peace, and thank you.