Bullied off chain by Acidyo? Hahahahah downvote bully!

in #holozing3 months ago

Screenshot_20240305-090608.png

Screenshot_20240305-090614.png

Well.

I was out of work. Now I got a new job!

So acidbitch I mean acidyo is downvote bombing me.

Because I've exposed holozing.

In fact if I was just one dumb idiot that didn't know anything. I'd just be one dumb idiot that nobody would listen to and nobody would care about...

Oh yeah that's right but...

I pointed out some really disturbing facts. The biggest one happens to be the fact that this project doesn't have any permission from Pokemon but they directly reference it and say they're making a Pokemon game... Which is plagiarism and intellectual property theft which I would think are some of the greatest tenants of the entire blockchain....

Oh yeah....

I hate to say it but I mean I've been trying to be polite about how this is going and apparently the fact that it's true has Disturbed the owner of the blockchain.

Oh yeah acid yo owns the blockchain and pretty much all the groups here. Ocd. All of it...

Yeah....

And now of course if I was dealing with enough stuff just because I say a couple of comments it has now upset him so much that a massive down vote wave has been triggered...

Isn't this exactly bullying? Financial terrorism? By the known idiot that is allowed to do this?

Well...

Ok. I mean I'm not exactly getting rich in the now 7 years that I've been here.

Although I've done pretty good! And I helped a lot of people and I've done a lot of positive stuff for others.

And here we go. I guess that it's to bully me off chain.

Well. I know the rules...

So yeah now we have somebody who is really mad that he bullied a blockchain game company and destroyed the far majority of its group running numerous individuals off chain....

That's right acid yo bullied and established five blockchain video game company with three tokens... All because it was successful and it wasn't under his control. That's pretty screwed up when you see blockchain backstabbing.

And of course why would this all produce such a reaction. Well I mean let's talk about that. You've got someone who's violating the basic principles of business. Ripping off Pokemon for profit?....

And on top of that the only group that would be able to get away with plagiarism and intellectual property theft on this scale would of course be the bully of the blockchain and his entire group of minions.

But if you tried to bring up the fact that this business plan is a horrible idea? Oh yeah....

Or the fact that this entire project really isn't as popular as the bully of the blockchain would like it to be? Yep.

And then no matter how many people he says he on boards and has a part of his group now it is the far majority of the blockchain and that means that he is destroyed the success of the rest of the blockchain.

Yep. Sorry. But in the past couple of years since this has been allowed? Since the Freespeach wars?

Oh yep.

And the downvote bomb.... Specifically to silence me!

Backfired.

Acidyo can't ever come to an event in public because of the ill feelings that he is fostered across the entire community. It would be a security issue. How many thousands of individuals has he pushed off the blockchain? A pariah. And about the most garbage no effort account that runs around being a judgemental idiot? Oh yeah. He kinda owned that description...

And dare I say.... the King Joffery of the block chain.

Well him and his group own the blockchain. And if they're going to bully me off blockchain there's nothing I can do about it. Oh wait. I don't care....

I've got trading. I've got investments and a portfolio. With the price of Hive going up I've actually got a really nice little tidy pile and I'm doing just fine supporting good groups that never get any support from his majority of the block chain....

Anyway so that's what I'm going through and I'm going to just keep doing what I want but this is what's going down. I'm getting down road bombed by the bitch of the blockchain! Lol.

Maybe my friends will come to my defense maybe it'll just be me alone like so many other people have had. Getting bullied and harassed until they have to rage quit.

However I've been on here for a long time and I think that my positive actions and the fact that I went out and helped so many other people have went noticed quite a bit... Well other than the fact that I've watched pretty much all of my friends be bullied off the blockchain. I can actually stack a massive list of individuals who have been bullied off the blockchain.

Bet I know some people who don't care and stayed on here besides the harassment...

Do the rules of hive mean nothing? Can someone blatantly steal a trademark and business property for their own game here? Where's their permission? Did they even think about that or was this game created by someone that has a history of failing the block chain and screwing over others?

Yeah let's open the books up and see how many people have been harassed and live in fear of this bully.

Someone that without effort milks the block chain of massive amounts of money as the entire group goes wild with witch hunts. Fanatics that threaten and attack others for pennies. Just for them to get paid and rewarded for snitching.

How about the wrongful blacklists? Oh I've survived how many of those?

But yeah. I'm in the middle of my world changing. Hive might not work out. Maybe it will. But with the behavior of acidyo and his monopoly of hive? Kinda now has changed it.

They bullied ecencyninto removing boosts. Yep screwed them over and now the entire app is in limbo as they are trying to figure out how to fix that.

But it's an isolation of power. Acidyo and company want to dictate operations. And the initial push to do that started with the big bot wars that they perpetrated on the entire blockchain.

Proof? Shit it's all over the block chain. Every vote. Every single bit of this. Recorded.

Proof? Of the backstabbing of psyberx? It's documented. The onboarding efforts they were doing was highly successful. Now? It's struggling.

Acid has turned this place into a ghost town. Where the community. Where's the innovation... It's like a bad 90s website. Some fronts ends barely function.

And the crypto winter? Hasn't helped.

Well. As for me. I've got other things to do.

But yeah! Acid wants to bully me off chain because he can't prove he is using a trademarked product for his profit, with permission.

And we will see what happens however there is just an entire lack of knowledge about intellectual property apparently. Bad business. Why would you do that? Lol.

But anyway not like that zing token is really collapsed and been another huge drain. Or the fact that this entire idea from the beginning shouldn't have even been undertaken due to the liability.

I don't know personally I wouldn't invest in somebody that is using intellectual property. I mean it's kind of like saying I'm going to invest in the company that's stealing.

I can say once again I'm absolutely disappointed in the blockchain. Let's see if something happens.

And personally I'm just going to continue laughing and saying whatever I want because I've got freedom of speech and the blockchain is for that.

In fact why would I get downvoted for challenging the Great bully of the blockchain if my words weren't true.

Screenshot_20240305-100857.png

So basically it's true this is an entire scam and apparently a rug pull or whatever. It's a massive failed project. It never should have been allowed to happen on the first place and apparently the only loser happens to be once again salty acidjoe. I mean yo...

Sort:  

Gonna leave this here again.
I don't see Pokémon owning anything acidyo is promoting when it comes to holozing x)

Skærmbillede 2024-03-05 183356.png

All we've said is that it's inspired by pokemon and world of warcraft in the whitepaper. Our designs are all created from scratch and there's no trademark on turnbased battlers not to mention how different it is from Pokemon and even TemTem which is way more similar.

This guy has been going on for months harassing people posting in our community which we had to mute him from eventually about this trademark nonsense, then calling me all kinds of names randomly almost daily. Here was my proof that I didn't "attack" cyberx: https://peakd.com/@acidyo/re-ganjafarmer-s6rjfi
he has yet to provide any. I don't go around trying to shit or stifle projects being built on hive and have burnt quite some hive and upvotes trying to empower them.

I've been very patient for months about his activity but there's a limit.

You proved I'm right. If I wasn't then why the downvotes and worry?

So your idea is just to download those who speak.

Well you will never be as successful as psyberx. You don't have the same kind of following and of course, you are still going to be the person that destroyed hive.

Good luck with your echo chamber.

I'm not sure what's going on here, but you shouldn't worry about what others do or say about you. If you fell for some reason to take a break from here the go for it, but don't do it cause you feel someone is making that choice for you.
After all we all have a right to be here just no right to cause problems for others. So you do you my friend and don't worry about the bullies.
And if this guy is really stealing intellectual property then he will be caught so let it go!

Wow 😲 @tipu curate

yes for sure. the bullying is not necessary acidyo should have just worked on your suggestion. there was no need for downvote bombing and you dont need to return the favour.

I'm not sure what will happen. But proved my point about this being the largest destroyer of our community.

indeed your post was shocking and disheartening. someone like acidyo who is seeking support to develop the platform with features, should be more welcoming of criticism and suggestions.

Lol you mean the backstabber of established hive businesses? The psyberx saga? Oh yeah shocking. Then to bully ecency into removing votes? Yeah. They won't confirm but sure won't deny that's the EXACT reason.

It's again disheartening. But they are all.aboit patting themselves on the back and copycatting others trying to get some of that success... And failing.

Idk. Sure is a ghost town on here. Seems like systematic attacks against hive infrastructure and businesses is allowed.

But where's the innovation? In a deserted block chain? There's no real community left anymore.

Seriously they freaked out on me because my dog's account wasn't written by my dog... They threatened to eternally downvote and harass me over that... That's all recorded.

Am I responsible for digging up the exact post from years ago? No I'm not. In fact it's actually not my duty to educate others and if they want to be the scum of the block chain? I can't prevent that.

Good ideas don't require Force.

if u believe so much in the platform that u got an account for ur dog, i cant see wat is wrong with that. You and ur dog own the keys. freedom is the ultimate virtue to protect. and most us invest in crypto for self custody and freedom of our wealth building journey. So rules should not hamper those virtues

Problem is we have people going on financial terrorism down voting sprees and thinking that they are doing something. We have an entire Monopoly here on blockchain and that group now is bullying harassing and destroying blockchain businesses as well as the entire community overall.

Seriously I mean they own the entire blockchain. If you don't suck up to what they say they will simply destroy everything that you've worked on.

These individuals are responsible for destroying our community.

Of course the fact that our entire chance at having Mass adoption has been destroyed by individuals that are just here for control.

Any innovation is stifled with these individuals issuing terroristic threats against the entire community.

After watching massive amounts of my friends get bullied harassed and ran off this website I can say that my leaving is actually going to be very profitable. I mean I do have 7 years worth of hard work and savings they're going to be getting pulled..

And we will see if I completely uproot everything and push on or if I leave a little bit in and continue to hustle as well as trade. I mean I do still have investments here however they are definitely not huge.

I don't know the future is unwritten and I just might enjoy this pretty large pile of rewards!

Presently Hive is the only web3 platform I see that caters to social media messaging. In your case, the decentralization and code for HIVE has proven truly good. Because we can imagine if the downvoters had the power to block and remove your accounts the rest of us would never hear your side of the story. If you decide stay on the platform I am here to support the freedom of you and everyone else.

Reminds me of a time when I got into it with an owner of one of the groups. He originally muted my post (gave me no prior warning before, which cool, okay), but when I (admittedly) snarkily suggested he should put the rule front and center, he and several of his accounts downvoted my post to zero lol. It's why if worst came to worst I'd just start my own group 😄

But anyway, I don't know the full story here! I just hope the tension is able to be resolved 🙏

Oh this won't change the guy going after me has a monopoly on hive.

Pokemon doesn't own the fucking concept of 'cartoon animals that look cute and can be battled with', come on man. If you're going to accuse someone of plagiarism and IP theft at least know what that means.

Palworld is 1000x closer to IP infringement than Holozing is. I don't even support holozing and I know that at a glance. I hate to see downvote bombs because that sucks for everyone, but I dunno man... I can't really say @acidyo's wrong about being mad at the constant accusations when it's pretty blatantly untrue.

He's just mad because my words ring true. And then of course trying to force me to not have my own opinion?

He is responsible for running off massive amounts of individuals from our blockchain as well as destroying any chance that we have at growing...

Backstabbed psyberx and ecency. Has a massive last of failed projects here on the blockchain as well as a reputation of being the worst no effort content judge. Completely hypocritical.

But he owns what is left of hive. So I completely understand how you're trying to stand up for him and get a little bit of rewards from his stake.

Me? I'm not getting paid by him or hive. I get a tiny pitiance anymore. I've got massive amounts of friends as well as communities that have been run off from hive.

Oh yeah. Him and his group threatened to destroy me because my dog didn't type his own blog post? Lol. Seriously.

But good luck. With friends like that you don't need enemies

Ecensy seems to be doing fine though I thought? I don't use it as PeakD and Keychain hit all my needs so if there's more to that I'd be interested.

As to PsyberX, I was always a little amazed at the hype for that given that it was from a group of devs with almost nothing behind them and came out of the gate with more promises than seemed achievable. Y'all got rug pulled because we WANT to believe in folks on our chain... But everything about the game and company had huge red flag vibes for me and I'm quite sure I wasn't the only one.

I don't know what hand Acidyo had in their demise but EVERYTHING about how they operated was shady, so Im skeptical about placing too much blame on an individual over what always had vaporware/Rug pull vibes.