[ENG/ESP] Fanart of The Little Infurno in The Forest

in #holozing29 days ago

infurno-n.png

Hey how are you? I hope you are well, this week I made a fanart of the character Infurno, this little fox I drew him inside a forest, then I thought how could it be possible that he didn't burn the whole forest with his flames hahaha anyway after I drew him I realized that he didn't look like a fox but a cat, I redrew him and more or less he started to look like a fox however his body still has some resemblance to a cat, for the background I used mostly different shades of green. This work was done with the help of Adobe Illustrator below I leave the process.

Hey que tal? espero estén bien, esta semana realice un fanart del personaje Infurno, esta pequeño zorro lo dibuje dentro de un bosque, después pensé que como seria posible que no incendiara todo el bosque con sus llamas jajaja en fin luego que lo dibuje me percate que no parecía un zorro sino un gato, lo volví a dibujar y mas o menos empezó a parecerse a un zorro sin embargo su cuerpo aun tiene cierto parecido al de un gato, para el fondo use en su mayoría diferentes tonos de verdes. Este trabajo lo realice con la ayuda de Adobe Illustrator abajo les dejo el proceso

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

infurno-n.png

infurno.png

Well I hope you liked my work and thanks for stopping by and for your support, will be until next time 😀.

Bien espero les haya gustado mi trabajo y gracias por pasar por aquí y por su apoyo, será hasta una próxima oportunidad 😀

Traslate with https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@guillez12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.