Broncnutz on an Episode of "Life on the Land" Hayden Outdoors.

in #huntinglast year

Most of my blog supporters know I am an avid outdoorsman. Fishing and Hunting as always been a passionate thing for me and my friends at Hayden Outdoors have blessed me with a lifetime of unbelievable memories. This is the show Hayden Outdoors produces for about 4 or 5 years now. I only show up towards the end but, very grateful they picked me to share this day with them so many times.

Sort:  

You've got to feel like a very lucky guy knowing the Hayden family well enough to be included in some of their hunting excursions. The video was spectacular, what a family business run by Leo and his sons. When he said that he didn't miss a sporting event that his kids participated in since they were in 7th grade, it brought back some fond memories of attending our 4 children's participation in athletics. One of our sons traveled all over the country playing AAU hoops and then college Hoops. I never missed a single event.
Sports, what a great way to learn things that they don't teach you in books, most of that shit never comes into play.
So many non-hunters view the sport of hunting as being cruel, but as the video pointed out, sportsmen are the real stewards of the land.

When you guys get together, I would guess you don't sit around after hunting, drinking the Queen of Beers.

I have never hunted but i am going for fishing a lot and every time is fascinating experience and i have created some amazing bonds with the people i have been together.

Nice! Your Youtube stardom is just around the corner

Man, really enjoyed this whole episode... It's been quite long since I watched anything like this usually discovery channel on TV.

Never tried real life hunting but only in video Games or have seen documentaries, shows. Fishing was one of best experience I had and will do this summer once again.

Such an adventurous day for whole crew and you with Hayden! That's Amazing.

Wow hunting I'm thinking since last week, thanks for remainder me through this post.

Still current year I didn't hunting but happy to see your video.

I haven’t hunted in years, I miss it. That’s a really cool video. Thanks for sharing it.

Its a beautiful place and the way it represents with video is very cool looking and great place for vacation and others leisure time spent. Few more place required more renovation.

This is really an adventure to embark on and it will be more fun to do so while hunting.

This is indeed exceptional 👌

Cool adventure you had 👍

Nice we're back to outdoors content! This is my most favorite content of yours!!

I haven't been hunting in years. I need to get out there and shoot me something.

One gets a lot of fun by going to such places with friends. I also went for fishing some time back with my friends. You guys have done a great job hunting. Now the heat has come here, due to which fish is not eaten so eagerly, as soon as winter comes, we friends will definitely go again. Thanks for sharing your valuable experience with us.

I hope you have fun and a lot of friends since it is one of the activities that you are most passionate about

MAn not many lines for an A-lister like you but they know good company when they see it don't they? Looks like a fantastic group of people doing some good stuff.

I love when firearms owners, sport and hunting shooters being showcased as stewards of the land with 10x the respect and active admiration for the outdoors than the regular Joe.

Old skool hunting and gathering with good crew has to be some of the most authentic living you can do.

Good company there OG thanks for sharing and bringing us along.

Hunting on those places is really interesting hobby, I enjoyed watching your videos . Thumbs up! hope you got best experience for it.

You had a great fun in this video, I also like hunting too much but unfortunately I didn't do that yet, this video boosted my passion more, loved to watch such amazing places and the beauty of nature.

Yes as your regular follower I know that you are passionate about fishing and hunting and I find them adventurous. I enjoy your videos with your cool attitude of hosting.

You and your friends are truly blessed that you all have those special moments as memory. Enjoy life 🥂🐝🎉🎊

You have shared so many wonderful memories of your life with us

The name of life is also to enjoy. He lived a life that was confined to one place

Amazing video brelent mamery

I am also very fond of traveling but I am a poor boy so cannot travel

Very good information you have provided about yourself

This video shows that you enjoy life a lot

For those who like hunting, like you, my friend, it must be an incredible experience to be outdoors and even more so when I imagine it is the season. Besides the weather makes it even more wonderful

It is very important to refresh the human mind

It was hard to find you in this video :D but in the end I saw you standing and smiling :P No doubt it was a wonderful experience.

I have hunted with friends and a group of crazy dogs, it was creepy but fun all the way