Asking for delegations

in #indiaunited3 months ago

pixabay

Requesting delegation from HivePower (HP)

My curation project was hugely affected by the closure of DLease activities. Practically all delegations were withdrawn and consequently my voting power was drastically reduced.

I have to thank @justclinkindiva for deciding to support me and entrusting me with a delegation, which will certainly help the continuity of my curation.

I'm going to talk a little about my curation and how it works.

I have 3 lines of action that allow choices and voting on posts that I consider to be of interest to the community.

pixabay

The first is the manual curation of chosen posts that have already been published for a few hours to allow other voters to have access to good remuneration by voting before me.

The second is participation in my curation trail https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=pataty69&i=1 which allows participants to follow my votes.

hive.vote

The third is the use of automatic votes on authors previously chosen for their quality with a previously defined timing and % of vote.

I will then leave the automatic link for anyone who wants to help and participate in my curation project.

If you would like to delegate to @pataty69 curator you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50HP, 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP, 2,000HP, 5000HP. Be sure to leave at least 50HP undelegated on your account.

Wikipedia
Content curation is the process of gathering information relevant to a particular topic or area of interest, usually with the intention of adding value through the process of selecting, organizing, and looking after the items in a collection or exhibition.
Services or people that implement content curation are called curators. Curation services can be used by businesses as well as end users.
(From Wikipedia)

Pedindo delegação de HivePower (HP)
Meu projeto de curadoria foi enormemente afetado pelo encerramento das atividades do DLease.
Praticamente todas as delegações foram retiradas e consequentemente o meu poder de voto foi drasticamente reduzido.
Tenho que agradecer a @justclinkindiva por ter decidido me dar suporte e confiado uma delegação, que certamente vai ajudar a continuidade da minha curadoria.

Vou falar um pouco da minha curadoria e como ela se processa.
Tenho 3 linhas de atuação que permitem as escolhas e votação de postagens que eu considero de interesse para a comunidade.
A primeira é a curadoria manual de posts escolhidos e já com algumas horas de publicação para permitir que outros votantes tenham acesso a uma boa remuneração votando antes de mim.

A segunda é a participação na minha curation trail https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=pataty69&i=1 que permite aos participantes seguirem os meus votos.

A terceira é a utilização de votos automáticos em autores previamente escolhidos pela sua qualidade com um timing e % de voto previamente definido.

Vou seguidamente deixar o link automático para quem quiser ajudar e participar no meu projeto de curadoria.

Gif by @aleister

IMG_20240128_134630.jpg

If you would like to delegate to @pataty69 curator you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50HP, 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP, 2,000HP, 5000HP. Be sure to leave at least 50HP undelegated on your account.


Gif by @doze

Sort:  

Hi man, I decided to delegate you 500HP.
I hope it will be usefull for your project.

Thank you

Thanks so much @pataty69 for the mention. It is a pleasure to assist with your curation efforts. Keep up the good work for Hive members.

Take care.
!ALIVE

I also faced the same dilemma with the sudden closure of DLease. Some of the delegators have remained while the majority have undelegated their HP.

Currently requesting HP Delegations to those who are willing to agree, like peer-to-peer transaction/agreement. So far I got some positive feedback but I'm still 10k away from the previous HP the leased through DLease.

Hopefully, I can gather more HP Delegation in the coming days soon.

I guess a good (probably the best) option is to ask people, make private deals like it used to be possible with dlease but arrange them yourself.
Definitely a bit harder to get it going but have seen multiple curation initiatives succeeding in doing so.
Good luck with obtaining enough Hp, I am sure you can do it!

Awesome! Here is my little opportunity to support an awesome person on this Blockchain.

It's sad I have a little HP, but with time it would grow.

I will start with 50 and hope to grow it as time goes on.

Thank you so much for your works on this awesome Blockchain. ♥️♥️♥️

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

More success brother @pataty69

Hey @pataty69 how can I get benefitted on my delegation.

I give a vote from me and my curation trail depending the value of delegation.

What value you are talking

What would be voting % on 1k ? I will decide accordingly...The amount of delegation.

20% for each 1k

Any liquid hive pay option ?..apart from upvotes?

Not for now, I'm waiting for some delegations to increase my vote value and curation income

Surely will consider , to opt out delegate...I will reach out to you...Once delegate my HP

Hello.

  1. Dlease is a fraudulent scheme.

  1. Any accounts that engage in the above vote trading/buying scheme will be blacklisted.