Pumpkins

in #indonesia2 years ago

Hi, good night, Hivers friends, all of you, may you always be healthy.

I haven't been active here for a long time and I hope all of my friends are in good health and well.

in tonight's post I will show the photos that I uploaded via my cellphone, namely photos at the time of last season's pumpkin harvest.
all friends must be familiar with this one fruit, a pumpkin which has a lot of nutritional content. and even during the pandemic many people are looking for it.
because it is believed that this pumpkin can function to maintain our immune system.
the selling price in the city is quite a bit expensive.

here are some of his friends:

IMG20210917164226.jpg

IMG20210917164219.jpg

IMG20210911184721.jpg

that's all friends that I can share in tonight's post, and I hope all of you like it.

Thank you for your attention, have a good night and have a good rest, have a nice dream.

Sort:  

It's great that you started posting again.

Oh! Your friend has a lot of pumpkins. They are so big. I love pumpkin, too. It has a lot of nutritional content, as you said, I absolutely agree with you. ;)

thank you @tangmo

it is true that this pumpkin is indeed a lot of benefits for the health of our bodies.

This is yesterday's dry season harvest

You're welcome! ;)