You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Option: Anarcho-Abundancism

Most humble thanks for Your payment of attention in reading!  I am enriched!

What I envision is a solutocracy, where problems are solved for Ethically by Those affected by them.  Money makes that option a major struggle, but once profit (in money) motivation is removed, the motives will always be to solve the best way possible.

Solutocracy  (7 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/solutocracy:c?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Sort:  

through my years in the zeitgeist movement back then i am really familiar with the detrimental aspects of monetary pursuit. problems don't get solved in a monetary based economy because solved problems are customers lost.

i am super stoked to have you in my feed now.

are you ok with me boosting some of your content on ecency?

will check out the video with great pleasure again, thanks

🙏 I am okay with anything Ethical You choose to do. In fact, if it helps get awareness shared, I applaud it!

yap i like this solution. i also know it works. have written about it a few years back.

it you see it first, it might be your problem to solve.

https://peakd.com/swarm-intelligence/@paradigmprospect/self-organization-as-driving-force-for-social-structures-or-festival-lessons-on-human-behavior-part-1

Interesting about the trash issue. Indeed, We do follow examples. I did a video about littering back when I was able to make videos...

Why Littering is UnEthical (8 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/why-littering-is-unethical:c?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

will check it out after dinner ;)
i'm curious,
do you use a digital text to speech thingie or someone's real voice?

You are not the first that suggests I might use a "robot voice." LOL! That is Me, with less than optimal equipment and location. Things got better as time went on. Haha!

Looking forward!