Trusts: The Big Heist Against Humanity

Trusts - The Big Heist Against Humanity Header.png


Another of My videos brought to an article:

Let Us suppose that You are born with a birthright.  And let Us also suppose that it was not Your parents who held Your birthright in trust for You…  Instead, Others had declared Themselves trustees and even Your parents did not know You had this birthright.

Let Us suppose that the trustees had placed the information that You had a birthright in some obscure place, or offered the information in esoteric terms.  Let Us suppose that the trustees expected You to hunt down and grasp the information Yourself, despite being wholly unaware of its existence…

Expecting You to find a single gem in a mountain-range of data.

Let Us suppose that the trustees gave You three months after You reached the age of 18 to make a claim on Your birthright, after which, if You did not properly make Your claim, You were declared "dead," and Your birthright would forever remain Theirs to control and do with as They choose.  Let Us suppose that, being "dead," these trustees justified doing anything They wanted to do to You – experimenting on You, lying to You, killing You.


Cestui Que Vie.png


Let Us suppose that this trust You have emerged from a setup created centuries before You were born, through the head of a religious organization, by psychopaths who just up and declared Themselves trustees of everyOne's birthright, with no fully informed consent given by the Ones whose birthright was in question.

Let Us suppose that the psychopaths inbred to retain the psychopathic gene and passed trusteeship down to psychopathic heirs, and that today We still have psychopaths controlling the bulk of the wealth, the birthright of All who are born here.  That today, the birthright is denied to All because We did not claim it, and that We live as slaves, and mostly in poverty, moving the bulk of the wealth to those trustees.

Let Us suppose that birthright is Our planet, belonging to All who are born here.

Would You say that the trusts are valid?  Is it Ethical to claim something to be under trusteeship without the consent of the owner?  Or would You see the trusts, the contracts, as null and void, given that, Ethically, it is incumbent upon all parties in a contract to offer full information, in clear and concise manner, of all pertinent data.  Hiding and veiling such information is completely unEthical.

Putting out the information in hidden ways and then claiming "implied consent" (because there was no contest to the contract) does not fly, Ethically.  And though such obscure "informing" may make it "legal," Ethics always trumps legal.  Every time.


Why.png


You may be asking, what's the point of all this supposition?  Indeed, You may agree, such usurpation of birthright is unEthical, and null and void, but what does that have to do with reality?

In reality…  In the 1400's the psychopaths of the time, through the pope, began the takeover of Our birthright, Our planet with the Unam Sanctam (also called the Unum Sanctum) "trust."  Humanity was declared "incompetent" and under the trusteeship, the "beneficiaries."

In the 1600's the Cestui Que Vie "trusts" were added, further solidifying the "trusteeship" of the psychopaths and laying the foundation for the legal system that followed.  So all systems of legal and governmental nature are a theft of Our birthright, given their Ethically null and void status at the foundation.

For this reason, I hereby demand My birthright, the wealth that is rightfully Mine, and expect My demand to be honored forthwith – within 30 days of the publication of this demand.  (NOTE:  The trustees stand in dishonor – this was originally demanded years ago.)


Birthright.png


Because We need a foundation, stripped of the legal and governmental systems, for society to emerge freely and Ethically, with full access to Our birthright, I offer a blueprint for just such a foundation:

Blueprint for a Society of Ethical Sovereigns  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/blueprint-for-a-society-of-ethical-sovereigns

And for additional research, I offer links to a number of sites that discuss this theft of Our birthright:

04 – ‘Maritime Admiralty Law’https://wethepeopletruth.wordpress.com/2017/12/14/06-corporations/

Richard Vobes – You are wealthier than you think

Critical Knowledge:  The Legal Ownership of All Souls by the Vatican Since 1306!

CESTUI QUE VIEhttps://casetext.com/analysis/cestui-que-vie

Understanding Cestui Que Vie Act 1666 – Existence of Lifehttps://beforeitsnews.com/education/2020/04/understanding-cestui-que-vie-act-1666-existence-of-life-2460488.html

Cannon Law relating to the Cestui Que Vie Trusthttps://dawnkelly.com.au/cannon-law-relating-to-the-cestui-que-vie-trust/

How to Settle your Strawmans Cestui Que Vie Trust





As My regular readers know, I ask for no money as payment for My work for Humanity.  I ask for payment in shares.  Please, if You feel My work has value, share with ten or more People.  This will be the only way the information is spread.



~Payment Option.png

Links to info:



Trusts  (7 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/trusts:0?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Dear AnyOne, I Am Not in Your Jurisdiction  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/dear-anyone-i-am-not-in-your-jurisdiction

The Three Laws of Ethics  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-three-laws-of-ethics

Money Motivates the Most Marvelous Manifestations!  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/money-motivates-the-most-marvelous-manifestations


Member Society of Ethical Sovereigns 1080p.png




Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on Odysee or YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy?

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.

Love always.