You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not all Angels Play the Harp and Sing!

in #informationwar4 years ago

"A glorious angel: then, if angels fight,
Weak men must fall, for heaven still guards the right."

Good to have you back!

I did a post about Christmas back in December which is my take on why we celebrate it on December the 25th that has nothing to do with a pagan holiday but rather a very Jewish holiday.

https://hive.blog/christmas/@handofzara/christmas-jesus-maccabee-and-the-25th-day-of-kislev

Sort:  

My Friend and Brother @handofzara - I read your post and I agree it makes sense - a great post and a great bit of research covering an area I had not looked at, my research on Christmas, looked more into the astrological side and the movement of the Sun on the Winter Solstice which is around the 21st December, give or take a few days and looked into celebrations from older civilizations who observed this event - Thank you for your info it has filled in a blank space in my research.