Sort:  

.

It's hard to imagine people stupid enough to see investment opportunities in this field, and still fail to grasp the absolute elimination of business this will entail. They're clearly out there, but impossible to consider as fully human. God help us all.

Thanks!

.

I cannot credit myself with the wisdom to know that Musk is or isn't who and what he purports to be. What I can say is I cannot confidently assert he has overtly undertaken to support fascism in any substantial way. This isn't proof of anything either way, however people he has worked with like Peter Thiel certainly have, and that does constitute proof of their intentions. Maybe Musk's Starlink is a weapon that can take down BlackRock, rather than intended to support BlackRock.

Regarding your edit, I am familiar with the sentiments and supremacist proscriptions in the Talmud, enough to agree with you strongly.

.

I am poorly read. I depend more on my own experiences and such little opinion of others as I can manage. Because of this I do appreciate your curation and recommendation of the above information you reckon appropriate for my edification.

Thanks!

.

It is good when we examine ourselves and find us wanting, because then we can become better. I sincerely am grateful for the links, and did read and learn from them. I have many times said my most valued coin is criticism, and I took no offense from your brevity.

You did me a kindness with it.