Sort:  

Politics makes such strange bedfellows, and war even more so. Bentley's very down to Earth manner and history seem very at odds with his profession of Communism to me. He is certainly a valuable source of news in English from Ukraine that I will miss if he doesn't figger out how to post on Odysee or BitChute right quick.

Thanks!

.

"They like you!"

I'm a really nice guy, but I'm definitely not a Communist like Rustle. I am rooting for the people in the ongoing Gallatin Whiskey Rebellion, and not the revenuers. I think they like Rustle more than either of us. He sold his Rolex to buy food for the poor. He's nicer.

.

I really appreciate the light and appropriate criticism before you start swoling my head. But, I called him Rustle on purpose, 'cuz that's what he does to Jimmies. He rustles them. I am really pleased that I have helped encourage you to remain here, because reasonable folks need to keep speaking when unreasonable philosophies are promoted, even becoming dominant. When folks intent on reason feel it's hopeless to speak their mind because irrational, perhaps profiteering, voices prevail, then reason itself fails. No one has any respite from irrational oppression, and society become onerous and brutal.

Hive needs your voice, the voices of all reasonable men, so that society can remain seething and bubbling up from such voices, capable to prevail when profiteering crashes economies leaving people grasping for understanding. Some people will never be able to do so until then, and folks like you need to be there for them when they are ready to understand.

Thanks!

Edit: have you run across everittdmickey? He is also a reasonable man, and I think you and he could profit one another in each other's company.

.

Webb pushes the envelope, but I recall that he spoke for Mossad in a comment to HRC that explained her rabid corruption became a liability and "bad for business", and why Black Cube used 4chan to meme Trump into the Presidency. It is clearly necessary to keep this in mind when surfing the Webb.

I am not particularly surprised about Everitt blocking you. Saddened, but not surprised.