Weekly Hive update - 287

in #inleo16 days ago

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new update.

image.png

Progress

Last week I was on 10,671.1 HP, now I'm on 10,703.4, an increase of 0.30%. This is a good increase for me. The dollar value is down from $4,886 to $4,786.

Below you can see the graph in which both my Hive Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. I just keep on accumulating Hive and preparing for the next bull market.

image.png

Other tokens

Below you can see how the other tokens performed since last week.
Most tokens went down (slightly) this week.

image.png

Sort:  

Are you delegating?

Yes, to a couple of accounts. Most of my HP I'm however using to curate. How about you? Do you know any good value delegating options?

I tried delegating to get LGN and LEO rewards. Both around 12% apr. Now I am focusing only on curating which is only around 8% apr, but it helps engaging with community etc for my own posts.. so not so sure... Haven't tried yet EDS, not sure about that one. Which ones do you delegare to?

At the moment, I delegate to @leo.voter (for Leo rewards) @actifit (for AFIT rewards) and @zingtoken (for ZING). I also delegate a bit to @steembasicincome for some additional upvote every post. But indeed, it's more fun to engage with the community.

Good selection. I will have a look into the ones I havent delegated before.

Great numbers.😊