Weekly Hive update - 288

in #inleo25 days ago

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new update.

Progress

Last week I was on 10,703.4 HP, now I'm on 10,739.3, an increase of 0.34%. This is a good increase for me. The dollar value is up from $4,786 to $4,862.

Below you can see the graph in which both my Hive Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. I just keep on accumulating Hive and preparing for the next bull market.

Other tokens

Below you can see how the other tokens performed since last week.
Most tokens stayed flat this week. Only Leo went down slightly (again).

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

You're Moving so nicely 😊... Congrats 🎉👏

Thanks
!LUV

nabbas0786, erikklok sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.